2018/19 Regular Season

Season Tickets 2018/19

Season Tickets are now on sale for the 2018/19 regular season.

7:30pm - Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018

Estevan Bruins @ Yorkton Terriers

Regular Season Home Game #9

2018-19 Regular Season

2018-19 Flex Packages

Flex Packs are now available for sale. Flex Tickets are redeemed at the door for game day tickets. Valid for 2018-19 Regular Season.

7:30pm - Saturday, Nov 24, 2018

Humboldt Broncos @ Yorkton Terriers

Regular Season Home Game #10

7:30pm - Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018

Estevan Bruins @ Yorkton Terriers

Regular Season Home Game #11

7:30pm - Friday, Dec 7, 2018

Nipawin Hawks @ Yorkton Terriers

Regular Season Home Game #12

7:30pm - Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018

Melfort Mustangs @ Yorkton Terriers

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:30pm - Friday, Dec 14, 2018

Melville Millionaires @ Yorkton Terriers

Regular Season Home Game #14

2:00pm - Sunday, Dec 30, 2018

Melville Millionaires @ Yorkton Terriers

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 4, 2019

Flin Flon Bombers @ Yorkton Terriers

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:30pm - Saturday, Jan 5, 2019

Weyburn Redwings @ Yorkton Terriers

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 11, 2019

Battlefords Stars @ Yorkton Terriers

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:30pm - Saturday, Jan 19, 2019

Flin Flon Bombers @ Yorkton Terriers

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:30pm - Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019

Melfort Mustangs @ Yorkton Terriers

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 25, 2019

La Ronge Icewolves @ Yorkton Terriers

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:30pm - Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019

Kindersley Klippers @ Yorkton Terriers

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 1, 2019

Kindersley Klippers @ Yorkton Terriers

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 2, 2019

Battlefords Stars @ Yorkton Terriers

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:30pm - Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019

Estevan Bruins @ Yorkton Terriers

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 16, 2019

Melville Millionaires @ Yorkton Terriers

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:30pm - Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019

La Ronge Icewolves @ Yorkton Terriers

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:30pm - Friday, Mar 1, 2019

Melville Millionaires @ Yorkton Terriers

Regular Season Home Game #28